No One Knows What The Future Holds

1: This is soo true because the future has not been made yet cause we chose our future or we change it.

2: In the movie Frozen 2 Elsa was trying to look for the past and if they didn’t find it they would see no future.

3: In first book of Dog Man the cop and the dog they were dying and they did not know what to do until the Nurse a idea to sew them.

4: Covid-19 is here people are dying and people are getting sickbut no one knows what the future holds I hope this finishes soon.

5: I wonder what would happen if we new of our future but I don’t want to know about it cause if something bad happens to me I will not be sad.

2 thoughts on “No One Knows What The Future Holds”

  1. Beautiful! I love it! One thing to consider is to add the truism statement into your sentence number one. For example, you could write the truism first and then write how you know it is true! I loved the examples that you chose!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *